Research Institutes
All institutes
The scope of the Institute for Applied Mathematics and Telecommunications includes the development of new mobile communication technologies, the software to improve the capacity of data transmission channels.
Director
Konstantin Samuylov
The Joint Institute for Chemical Research analyzes the synthesis of new drugs for the treatment of oncological and neuropsychiatric diseases; performs computer modeling of the biological activity of molecules, establishes the structure and properties of substances, determines their initial biological activity; as well as patents the tested methods of synthesis and biological activity.
Director
Victor Khrustalev
S.M. Nikol’skii Mathematical Institute conducts research in the field of functional analysis, theory of functional spaces, ordinary differential equations, partial differential equations, nonlinear analysis, spectral theory of differential operators.
Director
Alexander Skubachevskii
The Institute of Modern Languages, Intercultural Communication and Migration deals with issues of language identity and ethno-cultural dynamics in the context of globalization. The key activities of the Institute are:
● development of innovative models for teaching foreign languages, including Russian as a Foreign Language;
● training of professional translators, including simultaneous interpreters for international organizations;
● study of global migration processes and their social, cultural and communicative contexts;
● development of practical approaches to social and cultural adaptation and integration of migrants, as well as principles of migration security.
Director
Yulia Ebzeeva

Научные институты
Все институты
В сферу деятельности Института Прикладной математики и Телекоммуникаций входит разработка новых технологий мобильной связи, программного обеспечения для повышения пропускной способности каналов передачи данных.
Директор
Самуйлов Константин Евгеньевич
Контакты
Математический институт им. С.М. Никольского проводит исследования в области функционального анализа, теории функциональных пространств, обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений, дифференциальных уравнений с частными производными, нелинейного анализа, спектральной теории дифференциальных операторов.
Директор
Скубачевский Александр Леонидович
Объединенный институт химических исследований анализирует синтез новых лекарств для лечения онкологических и нейропсихиатрических заболеваний. Осуществляет компьютерное моделирование биологической активности молекул, устанавливает структуру и свойства веществ, определяет их исходную биологическую активность, а также патенты на проверенные методы синтеза и биологическую активность.
Директор
Хрусталев Виктор Николаевич
Институт современных языков, межкультурной коммуникации и миграции занимается вопросами языковой идентичности и этнокультурной динамики в условиях глобализации. Среди ключевых направлений деятельности Института:
● разработка инновационных моделей преподавания иностранных языков, в том числе русского языка как иностранного;
● подготовка профессиональных переводчиков, включая синхронистов для международных организаций;
● изучение мировых миграционных процессов, их социокультурного и коммуникативного контекстов;
● разработка практических подходов к социокультурной адаптации и интеграции мигрантов, а также принципов миграционной безопасности.
 
Директор
Эбзеева Юлия Николаевна